Skip to Content

Char Dham Yatra Fixed Departure

Char Dham Yatra Fixed Departure

Submitted by • March 12, 2020

Book Online Char Dham Yatra 2020 Group / Fixed Departures at Best Price. We Have Guaranteed 2 Fixed Departures tour Package Per week Ex-Haridwar or Ex-Delhi
Chardham of Uttarakhand includes the four sanctified shrines which are nestled in the Garhwal region of Uttarakhand. The four shrines are Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath&Badrinath. Chardham yatra always starts from Yamunotri, and then Gangotri, next is Kedarnath and yatra ends at Badrinath. Chardham yatra has great significance for Hindu devotees, as per Hindu Mythology, it is believed that every Hindu should visit these shrines in order to get devoid of their sins & to attain salvation. Every year thousands of pilgrims come here to pay their obeisance.

Voted by:
Voted by bizare

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>