Skip to Content

Everest Three Passes Trek Comprehensive Guide

Everest Three Passes Trek Comprehensive Guide

Submitted by • September 18, 2020

Everest Three Passes Trek is known as Everest adventure trek also. It can do minimum 17 days to above three weeks in the heart of the Himalaya. You are fell warm hospitality by Sherpa people and their unique culture. Mostly the trek is above the 3,000 meter elevation inside the Sagarmatha National Park, which is listed in UNESCO World Heritage Site. Kongma La Pass (5,546m), Cho La Pass (5,420m) and Renjola Pass (5,360m) main attraction of this trek even though you will visit Everest Base Camp (5,360m), Kalapatthar (5,550m) and Gkyo Ri (5,360m).

Voted by:
Voted by nmhtreks

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>